ITEM 8 APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMEN OF SCRUTINY PANELS AND THE SCRUTINY COMMISSION

i) People (Adults and Health) Scrutiny Panel Mr G Conde (C)
ii) People (Children) Scrutiny Panel Mr J T Dale (O)
iii) Places Scrutiny Panel Mr J M Lammie (C)

iv) Resources Scrutiny Panel Mr A S Walters (I)

ITEM 9 APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO SCRUTINY PANELS

i) People (Adults and Health) 9 places

Mr N Begy (C)

Mrs R Burkitt (C)

Mr W J Cross (C)

Mr R J Gale (O)

Mr A Mann (C)

Mr C Parsons (I)

Mrs L I Stephenson (C)

Miss G Waller (LD)

Mr A Walters (I)

ii) People (Children) 9 places

Mr O Bird (I)

Mr M E Baines (C)

Mr N Begy (C)

Mr K A Bool (C)

Mrs R Burkitt (C)

Mr G Conde (C)

Mrs D MacDuff (C)

Mrs L I Stephenson (C)

VACANCY (I)

iii) Places 9 places

Mr M E Baines (C)

Mr N Begy (C)

Mr O Bird (I)

Mr W J Cross (C)

Mr J T Dale (O)

Mr A Mann (C)

Mr M Oxley (I)

Mr K Thomas (LD)

Mr A Stewart (C)

iv) 9 places Resources Mr O Bird (I) Mr K A Bool (C) Mr B Callaghan (I) Mr W J Cross (C) Mr J M Lammie (C) Mrs D MacDuff (C) Mr A Stewart (C) Miss G Waller (LD) Mr G Conde (C) CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN OF COUNCIL COMMITTEES <u>ITEM 10</u> i) Audit and Risk Committee Mrs D MacDuff (C) - Chairperson Mr J M Lammie (C) – Vice Chairman **Conduct Committee** ii) Mr A Stewart (C) – Chairman Mr K A Bool (C) – Vice Chairman iii) Development Control and Licensing Committee

> Mr M E Baines (C) – Chairman Mr J M Lammie (C) – Vice Chairman

iv) **Employment and Appeals Committee**

> Mr K A Bool (C) - Chairman Mr R Clifton (C) – Vice Chairman

V) Licensing Act Committee

> Mrs L I Stephenson (C) – Chairperson Mr G Conde (C) – Vice Chairman

MEMBERSHIP OF COUNCIL COMMITTEES **ITEM 11a**

Audit and Risk Committee 4 Elected Members i)

Mr N Begy (C) Mr M E Baines (C) Miss G Waller (LD) Mr A S Walters (I)

ii) Conduct Committee 4 Elected Members

Mr R Clifton (C) Mr T C King (C) Mr M Oxley (I) Mr R J Gale (O) Independent Members (Co-Opted, non-voting) Mr I Shatford Mr G Grimes Parish/Town Council Members Mr A Crombie Mr S Aley Development Control & Licensing Committee 10 Elected Members iii) Mr G Conde (C) Mr W J Cross (C) Mr J T Dale (O) Mr T C King (C) Mr A Mann(C) Mr A Mathias (C) Mr M A Oxley (I) Mr C A Parsons (I) Mr K Thomas (LD) Mr D Wilby (C) iv) Employment and Appeals Committee 5 Elected Members Mr R Foster (C) Mr A Stewart (C) Mr K Thomas (LD) Mr A S Walters (I) Mr D Wilby (C) 8 Elected Members V) Licensing Act Committee Mr M E Baines (C) Mr B Callaghan (I) Mr R Clifton (C) Mr O Hemsley (C) Mr J Lammie (C) Mr A Mathias (C) Mr A S Walters (I) Mr J T Dale (O)

<u>ITEM 11b</u>

Chief Officer Appointments Committee 3 Elected Members

Mr King (C) Mr M Öxley (I) Mrs D MacDuff (C) Relevant Portfolio Holder

<u>ITEM 11c</u>

Health & Wellbeing Board

Mr R Clifton (C) – Chairman Portfolio Holder Mr T King (C) Leader

- (C) Conservative
- The Independent Group (l)
- **Liberal Democrat** (LD)
- Other, non-aligned (O)